Våre medlemmer

Almenning Adresse Postnr/sted Telefon E-post
Løiten Almenning Postboks 68 2340 Løten 62 54 74 40 arne@loitenalmenning.no
Vang Almenning Høyvangvegen 40 2322 Ridabu 95 89 36 93 firmapost@vangalmenning.no
Stange Almenning  Vallsetv. 297 2330 Vallset 62 58 53 60 stange.almenning@rasa.no
Romedal Almenning  Vallsetv. 297 2330 Vallset 62 58 53 60 romedal.almenning@rasa.no
Furnes Almenning Nordåsv. 961 2380 Brumunddal 62 33 17 80 firmapost@furnesalmenning.no
Veldre Almenning Brumundv. 829 2380 Brumunddal 62 33 41 50 terje.uggen@veldre-almenning.no
Nes Almenning 2380 Brumunddal 62 33 41 50 tore@nesalm.no
Ringsaker Almenning  Postboks 65 2391 Moelv 62 34 97 00 mathias@ringsaker-almenning.no
Eidsvoll Almenning  Jønsjøen 2080 Eidsvoll 952 53 315 olaf.tufte@eidsvoll-almenning.no
Gjerdrum Almenning Postboks 24 2032 Maura 948 47 470 post@rom-alm.no
Nannestad Almenning Postboks 24 2032 Maura 948 47 470 post@rom-alm.no
Holter Almenning Postboks 24 2032 Maura 948 47 470 post@rom-alm.no
Ullensaker Almenning Postboks 24 2032 Maura 948 47 470 post@rom-alm.no
 Bjerke Almenning Postboks 24 2032 Maura 948 47 470 post@rom-alm.no
Brandbu og Tingelstad Almenning  Storlinna 122 2770 Jaren 61 33 64 82 lars@b-t-a.no
Gran Almenning Postboks 38 2711 Gran 61 31 30 50 knut.narvestad@gran-almenning.no
Lunner Almenning  Hadelandsv. 853 2743 Harestua 61 32 30 00 bns@lunner-almenning.no
Jevnaker Almenning Hadelandsv. 853 2743 Harestua 61 32 30 00 per@lunner-almenning.no
Eina Almenning  Teiterud 2843 Eina 61 15 94 50 eina.alm@online.no
Toten Almenning lodd 1  Skjellerudv. 15 2840 Reinsvoll 61 19 83 50 toten-1@c2i.net
Toten Almenning lodd 2 Homla Sag 2847 Kolbu 61 16 73 33
Toten Almenning lodd 3  Industrivegen 31 2850 Lena 955 50 679 post@totenalm.no
Toten Almenning lodd 4 Industrivegen 31 2850 Lena 955 50 679 post@totenalm.no
Toten Almenning lodd 5 Industrivegen 31 2850 Lena 955 50 679 post@totenalm.no
Øyer Almenning Brynsgutua 13 2636 Øyer 917 59 429 pmb@mjosen.no
Fron Almenning 2643 Skåbu 61 29 55 47 fronalm@online.no
Espedal Bygdealmenning Skåbuv. 2167 2640 Vinstra 61 29 56 18 eb2011@hotmail.no
Joramo Almenning Joramo næringstun 2860 Dombås 61 24 13 05 joramo@fjellnett.no
Langmorkje Almenning Sjodalsv. 139 2680 Vågå 61 23 94 00 post@langmorkje.no
Skjåk Almenning  Industrivegen 10 2690 Skjåk 61 21 39 00 jtl@skjak-almenning.no
Brøttum Almenning Postboks 295 2612 Sjusjøen 61 16 14 88 ajg@b-a.no
Horg Østre Almenning v/Per Terje Ler 7232 Lundamo 73 80 12 00 p-te-l@online.no
Leksvik Bygdealmenning  7120 Leksvik 901 18 955 erik.asklund@leksvikba.no
Oppdal Bygdealmenning  Postboks 73 7341 Oppdal 72 42 02 77 post@oppdalbygdealmenning.no
Frol Almenning Moafjæra 10 7600 Levanger 74 08 57 12 ivar.sagmo@allskog.no
Skogn&Grønning Almenninger Postboks 34 7619 Skogn 416 01 351 gunnar.pettersen@sgalmenninger.no
Åsen Bygdealmenning Postboks 14 7631 Åsen 74 05 63 26 aabalm@online.no
Strinde og Bøle Almenning Bogav. 47 7725 Steinkjær 922 40 627 strinde@frisurf.no
Kvernå Almenning Hamnegata 36 7714 Steinkjær 995 94 911 espen.loe@allskog.no
Dovreskogen Bygdealmenning 2663 Dovreskogen snl@mjosen.no